NDID Board Members

Stacks Image 319
Christina Mehl
President
president@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2109
Kim Dean
President Elect
presidentelect@ndid.org
Stacks Image 30
Jolynn Kaldor
Secretary
secretary@ndid.org
Stacks Image 34
Jessica Sholl
Membership Chair
membership@ndid.org
Stacks Image 32
Dominick Hammer
Treasurer
treasurer@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2029
Aubrey Costello
Website Coordinator
website@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2031
Marjorie Laney
Student Liaison
studentliaison@ndid.org
Stacks Image 221
Judy Schwark
Newsletter
newsletter@ndid.org
Stacks Image 311
Savannah Garrow
Student Representative
studentrep@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2101
Becky Muller
Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2107
Joan Nelson
Sustainer Advisor
sustaineradvisor@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2033
Kristen Hillrud
Canstruction Chair
canstruction@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2060
Kathy Stoddard
Canstruction Chair
canstruction@ndid.org