NDID Board Members

Stacks Image 1697
Roxanne Mairs Ellis
President
president@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2027
Donna Wiger
President Elect
presidentelect@ndid.org
Stacks Image 30
Joan Nelson
Secretary
secretary@ndid.org
Stacks Image 34
Shelly Richard
Membership Chair
membership@ndid.org
Stacks Image 32
Dominick Hammer
Treasurer
treasurer@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2029
Aubrey Costello
Website Coordinator
website@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2031
Amy Jo Hoepfner
Student Liaison
studentliaison@ndid.org
Stacks Image 221
Stacy Halama
Newsletter
newsletter@ndid.org
Stacks Image 311
Sheyenne Weber
Student Representative
studentrep@ndid.org
Stacks Image 319
Christina Mehl
Canstruction Chair
canstruction@ndid.org
Stacks Image 2033
Kristen Hillrud
Canstruction Chair
canstruction@ndid.org